SL Participant Name Short Name Cadre Cadre ID Cell Email Section Roll Dormitory Name Room No.
1 Md. Tanjir Hasib Sarker HASIB 01670468777 hasibsarkerz@gmail.com ACC 101 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 401
2 Tahasin Monabil Haq TAHASIN 01770294976 tahasin.acc.bd@gmail.com ACC 102 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 401
3 Md. Imam Sohel Hossain SOHEL 01737570134 imamsohel1991@gmail.com BCSIR 103 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 402
4 Sharika Islam Sharika 01720447603 sharika_tulu@yahoo.com ACC 104 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 201
5 RAZIA SULTANA POPY POPY 01727169725 razia_jnu@yahoo.com BCSIR 105 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 202
6 AMENA KIBRIA AMENA 01675019467 amenakibriamishu@gmail.com BCSIR 106 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 203
7 MONIKA MAHMUD MONIKA 01775662992 monika0197@gmail.com BCSIR 107 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 303
8 KAWSAR AHMED KAWSAR 01516743926 kawsar7509@gmail.com BCSIR 108 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 402
9 MAHCI AL BASHERA BASHERA (বাশিরা) 01751-630444 aurin.bashera@gmail.com BCSIR 109 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 204
10 Md. Saddam Hossain Saddam 01743677459 saddam1342@gmail.com BCSIR 110 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 403
11 FAHIZA BISRAT HOSSAIN FAHIZA Non Cadre 01758435338 fahizabisrat1@gmail.com BCSIR 111 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 303
12 Aynun Nahar Aynun Non Cadre 01754220089 aynunbcsir@gmail.com BCSIR 112 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 304
13 Nourin Tarannum Nourin Non Cadre 01537532542 tarannumpritha@gmail.com BCSIR 113 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 304
14 Sakia Ferdousy Sakia 01624896651 sakiashanta@yahoo.com BCSIR 114 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 305
15 MANDIRA SAHA MANDIRA 01715365797 mandira27.du@gmail.com BCSIR 115 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 305
16 SHANZIDA ISLAM Shanzi Non Cadre 01914786384 shanzida.shanzi@gmail.com BCSIR 116 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 306
17 Most. Nilufa Yeasmin roji Non Cadre 01794603384/01515653600 nilufayeasmin205@gmail.com BCSIR 117 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 306
18 Rokaia Sultana Rokaia Non Cadre 01515288830 rokaiasultana@rocketmail.com BCSIR 118 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 307
19 AFSANA PARVIN AFSANA 01521203840 afsanajamy@gmail.com BCSIR 119 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 307
20 Md. Ismail Hossain Ismail Non Cadre 01717299478 ismailsust@gmail.com ACC 120 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 403
21 Kazi Md. Yasin Arafat Arafat 01558959183 kaziarafat1992@gmail.com BCSIR 121 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 404
22 Md. Moktadir Rahman MOKTADIR 01751310237 rahidu14@gmail.com BCSIR 122 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 404
23 Md.Farid Ahmed Farid 01917794151 ahmedfarid844@gmail.com BCSIR 123 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 405
24 MD. SAHAB UDDIN Sihab Non Cadre 01821458424 saha.du@yahoo.com BCSIR 124 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 405
25 Md. Sahadat Hossain Sahadat 01920128455 saz8455@gmail.com BCSIR 125 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 406
26 MD. ASHRAFUL ALAM ASHRAFUL Non Cadre 01751682713 ashrafulalam1011@gmail.com BCSIR 126 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 406
27 Mohammad Golam Mostafa Mostafa 01912347412 golammostafa861@gmail.com BCSIR 127 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 407
28 MD. ZIA UDDIN AL MAMUN MAMUN 01673967366 ziaalmamun.du@gmail.com BCSIR 128 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 407
29 Md. Najem Uddin Najem Non Cadre 01737269296 najem.ru@gmail.com BCSIR 129 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 408
30 Firoz Ahmed Firoz 01737731925 fahmed0902@gmail.com BCSIR 130 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 408
31 MD. SHOHEL RANA Rana 01736060001 msrana88@gmail.com BCSIR 131 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 409
32 Maesha Musarrat Maesha 01719770500 maeshamusarrat@gmail.com BCSIR 132 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 308
33 Shammi Akhter Shammi 01676454575 shammiakhter74@gmail.com BCSIR 133 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 308
34 Jasmin Akter JASMIN 01671443672 acc17jasmin@gmail.com ACC 134 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 205
35 Md. Javed Habib Javed 01711081256 javed.habib.acc.bd@gmail.com ACC 135 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 409
36 Md. Monirul Islam Monir 01712741954 shohag.ku2009@gmail.com BCSIR 136 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 410
37 SHYAMA PROSAD MOULICK SHYAMA 01923722052 moulik.shyama@gmail.com BCSIR 137 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 410
38 MD. ZAFAR AS SADIQ SADIQ 01739871719 zfsadiq@gmail.com BCSIR 138 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 411
39 SAIMA MOLLICK SAIMA 01824626465 rsaimamollick@gmail.com BCSIR 139 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 309
40 Sobel Ahmed সুবেল 01717352108 sobelahmed71@gmail.com ACC 140 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 411
41 MD. FAKHARUDDIN PENTU FAKHRUDDIN Non Cadre 01675697313 pintu.eng@gmail.com ACC 141 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 412
42 Bayezeedur Rahman Khan Bayezeed 01915891675 brkhan87@gmail.com ACC 142 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 412
43 Fatema Tuz Zohora Zohora 01913483038 zohorapopy.acce@gmail.com BCSIR 143 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 309
44 Subarna Sandhani Dey Subarna 01751719025 subarna_dey14@yahoo.com BCSIR 144 Dormitory-2 (Tomal) 310
45 Md. Shams Shahriar Shams 01722905910 shams.ju.bd@gmail.com BCSIR 145 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 601
46 Md. Ariful Haq Arif 01717789437 md.arifulhaq13@gmail.com BCSIR 146 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 601
47 Md. Hasanuzzaman Hasan 01876866888 hasaniu90@gmail.com BCSIR 147 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 602
48 abul moin moin Non Cadre 01715912821 moinjony555@gmail.com A 101 Dormitory-3 (Shapla) 602